Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] RISKCOIN - Scrypt - Bittrex - More to come... - page 59. (Read 53003 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 100
©
Hi,

I have never done an ico investment before. If i understand it correctly i need to deposit my btc to: 1PvbPoDNVjvQ2FEaXKJCFnjFPP4L2MzufK

If so what else do i have to do? Is it ok if i send my btc from bittrex?

And will my bought coins be send to a wallet once that goes live or how does that work?

cheers

Robin

I sent btc from my bittrex account to that ICO address and its done
©
This is my first time to join in ICO. I am really down when I get loss in Paycoin. So I really hope that it will gonna BOOm. I deposited 0.3 BTC. I really hope to get some free RISK from Dev. Thanks
Activity: 518
Merit: 250
Hi,

I have never done an ico investment before. If i understand it correctly i need to deposit my btc to: 1PvbPoDNVjvQ2FEaXKJCFnjFPP4L2MzufK

If so what else do i have to do? Is it ok if i send my btc from bittrex?

And will my bought coins be send to a wallet once that goes live or how does that work?

cheers

Robin
Activity: 714
Merit: 500
©
I will add more. Wait for my PM. Thanks
Activity: 644
Someone just deposited 1.50 BTC in ICO.
Nice.. Maybe I'll go for a little more  Wink
legendary
Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000
Someone just deposited 1.50 BTC in ICO.
legendary
There is another important coin launch today (BITZ). I hope people will mine RISK tomorrow, as that looks like a hard coin.

Bitz is X11, Risk is Scrypt. Hansa launched this week and some scrypt miners are chasing it, myself included.

I know... but you can only put your miners on one coin, ok, yes, i know you can split it, etc. Anyway, lately some interesting coins hit bittrex and some more volume getting back. BTC had a hard time, and altcoins were nearly dead, but now it looks to move to the right direction again.

That's whats so cool about http://miningrigrental.com You can split up your rented hashing power.

I've been using that for some time Cheesy
©