Author

Topic: [ANN] SONM • Decentralized Fog Computing - page 310. (Read 444830 times)

Activity: 1148
Merit: 269
September 04, 2017, 03:26:11 PM
Has anyone already made an overview of the ICO? I'm new to that and it's easier for me to read the opinion of professionals.  Smiley

Maybe we are what you are looking for  Smiley
Do you expect profit in a long or short term?
i trust in SNM project its having a lot of profits in long term but in short term i think it could be but not yet
right now the project is progressing and will take much more time as described in the white paper.
this project is better then GOLEM (GNT) i have read everything about SNM and GOLEM everything
now check the price and supply. comparison by yourself about SNM and GOLEM
i must say after comparison that SNM is a lot of under value right now its price should be 3x more then GNT token
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
September 04, 2017, 02:56:49 PM
Has anyone already made an overview of the ICO? I'm new to that and it's easier for me to read the opinion of professionals.  Smiley

Maybe we are what you are looking for  Smiley
Do you expect profit in a long or short term?
Activity: 3
September 04, 2017, 12:00:52 PM
When will the supercomputer be released?
August 2018 . The first commercial version of the platform. If you can hold , now is the best time to buy it . Lol its gonna x100 your portfolio . You can thank me when you are rich 😎
Its far out in crypto terms. Well I am waiting for further dips to get in then. With the changes in bitcoin price, altcoins seems to take a dive, which might happen several times before August 2018

if you check the graphique, i dont think sonm will tank much more than 1400/1300 sat. A really solid bottom has been built. But yeah, i'll buy more for sure becure august 2018 Smiley

august 2018 is a long time , who give you so big  courage to trust snm

Big risk, big profit...I always bet on underdogs. Btw hodlin year is nothing, will see in 2020
Activity: 297
Merit: 101