Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] | SUQA | New X22i Algo | SWIFFTX | No ICO | No Pre-mine | %5 Apr Interest - page 54. (Read 181863 times)

legendary
Activity: 2716
Merit: 1094
Black Belt Developer
You can deposit on any of your addresses.
Activity: 68
Merit: 0
I am new here.  If I time lock my balance I will get 25%apr until the end of the three month period just for the remaining time of the offer?   Then 5% apr.  If my time locked SUQA goes up in value does the time locked coin go up too?

Also  directions say to copy the address and insert into deposit,   I have two address there.  How can i make sure i deposit into to correct address?
copper member
Activity: 238
Merit: 11
SUQA is listed this time on the front page of  https://whattomine.com/   

Happy Mining Smiley
Yes Yes   15% faster Cheesy
can I get a link to where I can read about time locking?
legendary
Activity: 1184
Merit: 1017
I have been mining SUQA for a while now and have accumulated a fair amount,  I am pretty new to the cryptomarkets .  Can I get suggestions on what to do with my suqa?   Right now I am mining straight to a suqa core wallet.  Should I invest or move it into a hard wallet.  This is the first coin I have mined and am excited to be in it.  What is the 5% APR? Any recommendations will be appreciated
BTW  I am hashing at 80mh/s on 6 1080ti   using cryptodredge 0.9.6  It that good?

cryptodredge .10 is out. use that one for better speed.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4807821.400
I have been mining SUQA for a while now and have accumulated a fair amount,  I am pretty new to the cryptomarkets .  Can I get suggestions on what to do with my suqa?   Right now I am mining straight to a suqa core wallet.  Should I invest or move it into a hard wallet.  This is the first coin I have mined and am excited to be in it.  What is the 5% APR? Any recommendations will be appreciated
BTW  I am hashing at 80mh/s on 6 1080ti   using cryptodredge 0.9.6  It that good?
Activity: 55
Merit: 2