Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [XJO] Joulecoin | SHA256 | First SHA256 data coin | Major upgrade 0.10.4.2 - page 35. (Read 139724 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 501
Hi All.

I'm going to produce a 1min promo video for Joule. I'm a pro, I've done videos for many big companies and have a pro writer to work on the script.

Maybe an electricity themed animation to fit with "Joule"?

Features to highlight:

-Old coin
-Can mine with old bitcoin miners no longer useful for bitcoin: "ASIC friendly"
-POW provides better decentralization
-No premine, no scams, no scandals, fair launch
-Original dev still doing updates
-Electricity themed name lends toward decentralized energy which is also happening

Could someone explain "Energy Efficient" from the OP and logo? Is it more efficient than other ASIC mined coins?

All thoughts and comments very welcome! I want to ask for a bit first, see who is here and has comments to add. Then move to production.

Thanks!

Activity: 92
Merit: 10
I will continue to mine this for a very very long time.. Cheesy.  I will burn all of the joules Wink to do it.
Hey Spazzdla thank you so much for this unconditional support and financial commitment to the coin, community and the blockexplorer. Its exciting to see everyones engagements and read all the posts ect. Dispite our different views and perspectives you all ROCK. I feel like this is a New Year or so due to a new era coming to the JouleCoin.
Are we down to 4 days now? I wonder who will mine the last 8 reward coin?
legendary
Activity: 1722
Merit: 1000
I will continue to mine this for a very very long time.. Cheesy.  I will burn all of the joules Wink to do it.
Activity: 475
Merit: 250
yah I like this coin, thanks for the insight Smiley