Author

Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay] - page 182. (Read 2375617 times)

Activity: 133
Merit: 15
I have 91 and my latest coin shows 7069 confirmations.
I leave the wallet running 24/7 except to update the config the other day.  

I have NEVER gotten a stake reward ever and I have been mining for about 4 months.  

Every time I ask anything about it I get ignored or told to be patient.  But I'm fairly certain that I've been way more patient than most would be.

7000 is starting to get old and loose weight.

Send all the coins to yourself again (to a single address if you gave more than one).
That will reset the confirmations to zero.
Once you've done that, It will say "Not enough weight Not staking" (or something like it) until you get 520 confirmations,
Then it will go into the staking process. it should take 6h to 8h to actually jump from "available" to "stake". (check the pickaxe icon for details.)
Then you have to wait for 520 confirmations (takes 12h or so) to get your coins + "interest" back.
Activity: 48
Merit: 0
What is your share when its .8% of .301?  Almost nothing. Come mine where your share % isnt beinig destroyed mining against farms.
Get more of what you should be earning. Minimum payout is at 0.001.  If the server get a ton more users, and causes payouts to be held, I will lower the minimum payout even more!!!

https://cryptotastic.net

Join us on our Discord server for a chat!
https://discord.gg/PxCv68R
Activity: 25
Just want to add one more thing to my gripe about staking not working...

Prior to the fork I was getting on average a coin a day.   Since the fork.  I've made two tenths of a coin.   Sad
I have 91 and my latest coin shows 7069 confirmations.
I leave the wallet running 24/7 except to update the config the other day.   

I have NEVER gotten a stake reward ever and I have been mining for about 4 months.