Author

Topic: [ANN] [XMG] MAGI | CPU mining | mPoW | mPoS | [MagiPay] - page 381. (Read 2375631 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 106
Hi there , I am new to Magi and i would like to ask more about PoS. I have enabled staking 3 days now. What is the expected time i will receive my first coins?

i used to stake with as little as 50 coins, but rules have been changed since the fork and i have not been able to stake with 3x more coins than i had. each coin will age and gain weight before it losses weight and you are given more chance to stake with more weight. to get an estimate hover your mouse to the mining icon on the lower right part of the wallet and it will give an estimate time to stake.

Thanks for the information, when  i mouse over it says 1 day the same value from the first day. I'll wait a little bit more.
legendary
Activity: 1750
Merit: 1005
If people send in a support add that remark also.
Thanks in advance
I've sent a very friendly support request - I'm keeping my coins on 'topia for now =)
Thanks Starmman, well done!
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1029
Thanks in advance
I've sent a very friendly support request - I'm keeping my coins on 'topia for now =)
Activity: 343
Merit: 102
Hi there , I am new to Magi and i would like to ask more about PoS. I have enabled staking 3 days now. What is the expected time i will receive my first coins?

i used to stake with as little as 50 coins, but rules have been changed since the fork and i have not been able to stake with 3x more coins than i had. each coin will age and gain weight before it losses weight and you are given more chance to stake with more weight. to get an estimate hover your mouse to the mining icon on the lower right part of the wallet and it will give an estimate time to stake.
Activity: 343
Merit: 102