Author

Topic: [ANN] [XSH] TOR/i2p, Quantum proof, MN, PoS/PoW, Fully ano, SHIELD - page 126. (Read 154389 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 10
Would appreciate a link to step by step instructions on how to set up your wallets. Just providing a Zip file is not helpful, as most people (including myself), wouldn't know what to do with its contents. Remember: the more user friendly something is, the greater its potential for success will be.
Instructions are in the readme for the sources, and the other ones are just "find the exe file". if you are using a commandline wallet we are assuming you know how to opperate with a commandline
Activity: 66
Merit: 0
Would appreciate a link to step by step instructions on how to set up your wallets. Just providing a Zip file is not helpful, as most people (including myself), wouldn't know what to do with its contents. Remember: the more user friendly something is, the greater its potential for success will be.

Tbh Im not an expert either, but you can download the QT wallet. It's really straighforward. Just download the wallet, wait the blockchain to be loaded and that's it. good to go.
Activity: 512
Merit: 20
Activity: 42
The Android wallet has been released and can be found on our website (click here for website)
Wow ! this is great news
Activity: 588
Merit: 116
The Android wallet has been released and can be found on our website (click here for website)

Great work. Congratulations.
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
As the need for anonymity and secure usage of the internet has become more important than ever, and will likely become even more important in the coming years, SHIELD looks promising. As I am not a very tech savvy guy, I dont really understand all the tech talk in the thread. SHIELD is its own blockchain if I understood right?! Hope somebody enlights me.
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
yes this coin get some attention right now. just wait when the masternodes come then it will explode.
Activity: 406
Merit: 102
D D D Denarius