Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ZERO CARBON PROJECT - TACKLING CLIMATE CHANGE USING BLOCKCHAIN - page 46. (Read 35232 times)

Activity: 250
Merit: 1
Hey guys, what is the exact timeframe of the ico? Cant seem to find that information.
still TBA. we are still in private pre-sale
Activity: 378
Merit: 104
Hey guys, what is the exact timeframe of the ico? Cant seem to find that information.
Activity: 177
I'm still learning about the project so far, and still have a confusion, what is this zero carbon energy source?
What is used to produce energy that doesn't include carbon in it?

Zero Carbon means energy which results in net zero carbon emissions released into the atmosphere. This could include renewable energy from solar and wind, assisted with batteries to match supply with demand. Also energy from hydro or geo-thermal sources.

The Zero Carbon Project makes it is easier for energy suppliers to compete with fossil fuels on price by allowing them to source their electricity locally from fossil fuels but then offsetting these carbon emissions by subsidising carbon reduction projects elsewhere in the world, using international carbon credits.  

To learn more about the project and international carbon credits, you can go to https://www.zerocarbonproject.com
Activity: 742
Merit: 250
I'm still learning about the project so far, and still have a confusion, what is this zero carbon energy source?
What is used to produce energy that doesn't include carbon in it?
Activity: 210
as far as I can see, it's been pretty much that provide support and good comments about this project, thereby indicating that the concept offered in the project is indeed very good that is able to attract the attention of many people.
It is a good development for the Betterment of this project with many positive response this project from everyone, making the smoothness and ease in developing the projects.
Activity: 476
Merit: 10