Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][AIRDROP] ICO Pass - Easiest way to do KYC checks [Get 50 free tokens] - page 12. (Read 6515 times)

Activity: 145
Merit: 0
FAST, SECURED and EFFICIENT! Those 3 factors are great to consider on launching a certain project and this one got it all! Looking at your timeline (Roadmap) I found it very interesting and I'm sure that your goals are achievable in time. Looking forward to this project and more power to the devs.
Activity: 148
Activity: 30
i joined the airdrop but I'm a newbie. Do i have the chance of getting the token?
Activity: 156
Great bunty new innovative coin chances to win cryto market world.
copper member
Activity: 112
Easiest way to do KYC checks
Firstly,thank you.I joined the airdrop.Good luck

Cool. What were the reasons you joined? What you like the best about ICO Pass?
Activity: 94
Merit: 10
Firstly,thank you.I joined the airdrop.Good luck
copper member
Just Done Signing up... Thank you for this amazing apportunity.. Good luck team.. Keep it up..

Nice Project

Thank you. Let me know if there also any questions regarding ICO Pass you would like us to answer.
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
Just Done Signing up... Thank you for this amazing apportunity.. Good luck team.. Keep it up..

Nice Project
Activity: 252
Merit: 64
Never Mind
I'll joining the airdrop. Good luck ICO Pass
copper member
good project but i missed ico. i have questions. when we submitted our personal details in to ico pass other icos can access to your database and check our details. am i right ? how can we trusts about safety of our personal details. then i see
7 EUR per check.
who wants to pay it we or ico owner. but i think this is easy to us. almost icos request kyc now. we can save time of the submitting these details into icos Grin. good work

You have not missed the ICO. It will start end of February.