Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN:BCT COIN, SHA3-KECCAK-BITCOINTALK COIN [BCT]-POW Listed on Mintpal - page 16. (Read 144915 times)

legendary
Activity: 2124
Merit: 1013
K-ing®
legendary
Activity: 3836
Merit: 4969
Doomed to see the future and unable to prevent it
I'll take over

Great! a coin without an active dev is dead. It would be good to get someone to take over.

Are you serious?

If you are, please let us know what is your plan to take it over.

Any new plan to promote this coin or still develop it for charity?

I would like to tell you that I have all the answers but I don't.  For now I will stick to what I know.  I have 15 years experience developing software and would have no problem supporting BCT as a dev.

PM Dev and see if he responds.
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
I'm still holding 800K+ mined coins.
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
BCT wallet  works perfect now ,  BCT is still cheap on V2 Mintpal, some big amount sales are placed from some  'investors'. Lot of pre-mined  coins sold already there. it's an opportunity to buy some right now.       
Activity: 125
Merit: 100
I'll take over

Great! a coin without an active dev is dead. It would be good to get someone to take over.

Are you serious?

I would like to tell you that I have all the answers but I don't.  For now I will stick to what I know.  I have 15 years experience developing software and would have no problem supporting BCT as a dev.
Activity: 197
I'll take over

Are you serious?

Activity: 434
Merit: 250
I'll take over

Unactive dev have lot's of BCT.

There has to be some contact on devs no?
legendary
Activity: 2124
Merit: 1013
K-ing®
I'll take over

Unactive dev have lot's of BCT.
Activity: 393
Merit: 297
I'll take over

Activity: 125
Activity: 95
Merit: 10
This coin HAD potential

but now is dead.

Activity: 444
r.i.p.