Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][CS]CryptoSpots|DPOS|Masternodes - page 24. (Read 67837 times)

Activity: 378
Merit: 250

@Xpooky , could you enable gh/s and hashrate trading market like an exchange market. sell orders, buy orders, trade history etc. i bet it would be good update for cs Smiley

i am working on that
http://oi62.tinypic.com/ftgbye.jpg
legendary
Activity: 1470
Merit: 1024

@Xpooky , could you enable gh/s and hashrate trading market like an exchange market. sell orders, buy orders, trade history etc. i bet it would be good update for cs Smiley

help im newbie here..

i buy 10hash but only cryptospots added my hash, my bitcoin still 1 hash.

and how to switch pool? did i must buy other rigs?

in other pool i cant find join button..

please help me..

you can switch pool from dashboard->edit account

can you tell me your username to check about the bought hashrate
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1008
help im newbie here..

i buy 10hash but only cryptospots added my hash, my bitcoin still 1 hash.

and how to switch pool? did i must buy other rigs?

in other pool i cant find join button..

please help me..
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
a moderator reply :

development, inovation, goals achieved, community are just some of the things we take into consideration

this is constantly watched by busoni ,that is the admin of poloniex .soo we must respect and wait ,and keep together supporting the coin till it reaches some big exchanges we can try to get others for votes cant be soo hard to put cs where it belongs Grin Grin Grin
Activity: 756
I don't bite.
xPooky, have you try to request CS to be added into Poloniex?
(https://poloniex.com/coinRequest)

If you haven't do so, do it now. Tongue
Thanks to chupatolas from alcurEX(chat) for the link.