Author

Topic: [ANN][EAC] EarthCoin *SEEKING NEW EXCHANGES - HUGE VOLUMES BEING MISSED! - page 551. (Read 840324 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 251
I am trying to do solo mining with 500Kh/s. Everything is up and running, but I have never done this before and not sure with such a low hashrate is ok if I make an effort.
Any advices appreciated.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Did we ever get an answer from the devs about which coin's source this is based on?

I'm slightly concerned that the actual/expected shares ratios are staying so high on all of the pools. I do know that there's at least one coin with this particular issue (perpetually) and I'm hoping earthcoin isn't too close on the family tree.

Clicking on a found block link in the pool's site redirects to Feathercoin block explorer website. Not sure if this is from the pool setting, or the coin code though.

Thats a pool setting
Merit: 2
Did we ever get an answer from the devs about which coin's source this is based on?

I'm slightly concerned that the actual/expected shares ratios are staying so high on all of the pools. I do know that there's at least one coin with this particular issue (perpetually) and I'm hoping earthcoin isn't too close on the family tree.

Clicking on a found block link in the pool's site redirects to Feathercoin block explorer website. Not sure if this is from the pool setting, or the coin code though.

Activity: 193
Merit: 100
ain't nothing like the Blues
HI,
I am not a miner because i live off the grid and use solar/batteries/ generator, however, I do trade in crypto's and am very interested
in acquiring some of these coins, so if there is a miner out there who wants to help me out , I would be very grateful.
The Earth coin design and name as well as mining features make this coin standout imo.. and I looked forward to being
a part of it's introduction and distribution into the  wonderful world of crypto's.  thanks Grin

[email protected]
Activity: 154
Won't build in linux mint