Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ELT] Electron, Blake-256 coin, merged mined - page 6. (Read 56435 times)

Activity: 799
Merit: 1000
Twitter: @CrowdWhale
Can this be merged mined with all of the other blakecoins?

Yes.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
Can this be merged mined with all of the other blakecoins?
Activity: 384
Merit: 250
Thanks Kramble, I will give the vangen a try.
For github, I am using the windows client and it annoyingly won't let me make an src/obj directory. I will try to make it on Ubuntu.  
May I send some ELT your way as a token of appreciation?

I'm not a github expert either, am using windows client myself. BlueDragon may be able to help though. Or just put a note in the README (most users don't bother with the daemon I expect).

All donations are gratefully received. Might as well use eKramgtvXd45wgW3HYNCtUyPm5uqTXzHyz (eating my own dogfood  Wink )
Why would Poloniex list it? Bittrex was going to ditch it until people (including myself) asked them not to. Now I'm several BTC in the hole and wondering how I could be such an idiot. You think Bittrex is going to keep this coin listed with no volume?
Activity: 521
Hi, Electron Dev.
How are you?
Spirit for you. Go the moon!!
I hope Electron can return the coin to the top market position in Bittrex.
Also I hope you can apply your coin on Poloniex.
Good Luck !! Good job!!
Thank you
Put in a request to be listed on Poloniex.  Will keep everybody posted when the voting starts.
There are a couple things in the works. Stay tuned.

What things? You're buying the coin on every exchange at 1500 sats while keeping your activity secret. This is the definition of a ninja launch.

---> What couple things? <---