Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] FLIP - up to 30% monthly price grows (Token price now is 0.2$) - page 12. (Read 6198 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 10
I`ve heard something about prolonging the ICO.
This sounds good for me because I already have some desire to participate, but I need more time to make the final decision

I`m sure you are not the only one who thinks something like this

Prolonging the ICO is always making some people happy and some people upset. But I am sure that is a well-considered decision.

Good to hear this from the hero member. As a newbie, I haven`t heard about ICOs that was prolonged, but my general business experience tells me that there is nothing abnormal in such a step, and my opinion is now confirmed by yours.

ICO is extended? How and where you found out about it?    I have not heard about it.   Shocked

ICO is not already prolonged, but this question is being seriously discussed right now, and the team is inclined to prolong the ICO if the community, including me and you will generally support this decision.
Activity: 2744
Merit: 530
https://moon-bot.com
Looks like an interesting exchange, but why so few trading pairs?

Exchange fresh. The pair will be added gradually. Recently added a token Revain
This week plans to add a token to the RMC.
So the process is Smiley And volume, respectively, also grow.
By the way, until October 10, you can buy a token of this exchange flip at a reduced price Smiley
Activity: 354
Merit: 152
Looks like an interesting exchange, but why so few trading pairs?
This sounds good for me because I already have some desire to participate, but I need more time to make the final decision

ICO is extended? How and where you found out about it?    I have not heard about it.   Shocked
brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
Activity: 1302
Merit: 504

Prolonging the ICO is always making some people happy and some people upset. But I am sure that is a well-considered decision.
Activity: 307
Merit: 250
not open bounty dev