Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥[ANN][ICO] GOODWORK — ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS 🔥 - page 33. (Read 3874 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 10
can i find some project to work in GOODWORK co-working if i’m a freelancer?
Activity: 224
will GOODWORK residents have access to the Internet?
Activity: 266
How soon after the end of the private round of the pre-sale does the next round start?
Activity: 280
Merit: 100
can only “OOO” token holders use the meeting room?   
Activity: 266
Will it be necessary to pay extra for a set of office furniture?
Activity: 238
will payment be converted to “OOO” tokens automatically if the “safe deal” is used?
Activity: 406
when will the referral program be launched?
Activity: 392
will «OOO» tokens have demand after the launch of the project?

Greetings! The “OOO” tokens  will be in demand because the main services can be paid with them only.
how many tokens will be allocated to the next stage of Token Sale?
We allocate 500 k “OOO” tokens to the next stage. 
will it be possible to use only «OOO» tokens as payment method in case of “safe deal”?
You can use any currencies to pay within the framework of “safe deal”, but they will still be converted to “OOO” tokens in the process.
anyway, it turns out that if the company places all the employees in one co-working, someone gets to the that place in 5 minutes on foot, and someone will have to spend an hour driving a personal car. therefore, i dont understand why everyone decided that co-workings are more effective than simple offices

but the company can place its employees in different GOODWORK co-workings so that all of them could get to the office in 20 minutes or less.
it’s a dubious option, too. a team should work as a single mechanism, and if it’s placed in different co-workings, employees won’t be able to interact normally with each other, so the level of effectiveness will fall anyway.

this is why a special CRM-system with many functions will work for all residents of GOODWORK..