Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] KYC.legal - Blockchain identity verification - page 148. (Read 44371 times)

Activity: 146
Merit: 10
Number of tokens are going to stay the same after ICO? But if more tokens are issued is it going to cause escalation?
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
I’ve got a question to developers. Are you planning to pay dividends to token holders  whenever this project is working in full force?
We don't pay dividends. The project Token KYC.LEGAL is a utility token that offers its holders numerous advantages. The main one is the opportunity to receive a 50% discount on the verification services provided by the platform for the purposes of KYC.
Activity: 164
I’ve got a question to developers. Are you planning to pay dividends to token holders  whenever this project is working in full force?
Hello! I am an editor from icoholder.com. Your ICO was added to our listing and now is available to investors: https://icoholder.com/en/ico/kyc-legal-ico-16010. If you want to fill out your profile with more information, want to add, change something - feel free to contact me
Thank you for your support. We really appreciate this  Smiley
Can you tell me please about ICO participation advantages? Or it will be better to buy from on crypto stock markets ?
Thank you for your question.
With participation in ICO, you will be one of the first owners of tokens and start earning money by giving customers a discount:
The project Token KYC.LEGAL is a utility token that offers its holders numerous advantages. The main one is the opportunity to receive a 50% discount on the verification services provided by the platform for the purposes of KYC.
Activity: 131
Can you tell me please about ICO participation advantages? Or it will be better to buy from on crypto stock markets ?
I would love to see another one explaining how the tax will work if you want to work globally. Anyone can explain me how they will deal with taxes?
Thanks for question.