Pages:
Author

Topic: ⚡ [ANN][ICO][BOUNTY] Cryptonex (CNX) – Global Blockchain Acquiring! - page 9. (Read 102964 times)

Activity: 37
Merit: 0
I didn't get any tokens on my external ETH wallet. My balance is positive (since today) but no any CNX tokens. How long need to wait for receiption?
Activity: 728
Merit: 251
Good afternoon. I also expected more coins to get, I do not see anything terrible. Thank you for the excellent work. I wish everyone good luck.

I have been holding these cnx tokens airdrop in my wallet for many months now and from what I am reading the 1000 tokens are only worth 3 dollars?

Worst Airdrop Ever. Undecided
Activity: 631
Merit: 100
Global blockchain acquiring
So, what's about the mobile app? Will we see it soon?

The mobile app is being tested, it will be launched in a few weeks.
Activity: 23
So, what's about the mobile app? Will we see it soon?
Cryptonex exchange is in the TOP-50 exchanges according to https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges

We start the process of cryptocurrencies/tokens listing on Cryptonex exchange. If you have an interesting blockchain project, you can apply here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1SVd1E56-ed_lEknUz7RD33swEhORlpqBGDU1PujE9r8/viewform?edit_requested=true
Activity: 20
I have been holding these cnx tokens airdrop in my wallet for many months now and from what I am reading the 1000 tokens are only worth 3 dollars?

You'll get 1 CNX coin, which can be sent to mining, holding it for 1 year.
You also get the additional 20% bonus for CNX purchase. The more coins you transfer to the mining, the more profitable CNX purchase will be.

No thank you

You'll get 1 CNX coin, which can be sent to mining, holding it for 1 year.
You also get the additional 20% bonus for CNX purchase. The more coins you transfer to the mining, the more profitable CNX purchase will be.
Activity: 20

Worst Airdrop Ever. Undecided
To buy Bitcoin, Ethereum with Visa and MasterCard, you need to: