Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO]ContractNet - At the intersection of Blockchain, IOT & SMART CONTRACTS - page 27. (Read 22827 times)

Activity: 1848
Merit: 158
do you have the step-by-step guide on how to purchase cnet tokens from your website? i'm sorry but i'm new to this. is the account (ethereum address) that appears after you enter how much you will buy is where i will send my eth payment?

I know I'm excited the first day for ICO's is a normally a boom day in terms of investments, hopefully there will be a live counter and we can see how many investments have been made! Fingers crossed it goes well ContractNet, I will be investing a little bit too!

have you bought cnet tokens already? i'm curious how everything goes here.
Activity: 728
Merit: 250
Hey guys CNET is in talks to make a partnership with Fujitsu apparently their isn't much info on the deal once it's is made i believe it will be  announce officially.

Really that would be an insane burst in possibilities a big partnership can make a project as it will explode excitement for the production with the ico just starting out any big news and plublicity will be a massive selling point for the token

Exactly a partnership like this will surely boost CNet i just hope a deal is made.

It can a be one of the strengths of the Contractnet. Their team has made a partnership with Fujitsu as one of the relevant organizations. Of course, they do also some partnership with some other relevant dealing with their goals to make easy the integration and development of the IoT Ecosystem, especially among the manufacturers of hardware. And personally, I think this partnership hopefully will make this project grows greater along the time especially the ICO.
Activity: 406
Merit: 250