Pages:
Author

Topic: ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ [ANN][ICO][GZB] ★ GIGZI ★ Independent Wealth Management ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ - page 89. (Read 35047 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 10
Such investors risk the most, but they also earn the most. Although if the team keeps its promises, the risk will be minimal.
Now I'm studying white paper, and I understand that the team can give early investors a lot of details about development. This quality preparation for the launch of products can show us excellent results.
In general I agree with you. But the situation in the market of ICO is not the simplest, and the team will have to do a lot to complete the project in the specified time. I hope that the team will be able to successfully conduct the ICO and complete the work on application development.
Activity: 434
Will there be any discounts for large investors or something like that? Perhaps there will be any affiliate program to attract investors?
I heard that there will be a closed round of sales. For this you need to write a personal message to administrators.
if you can get a discount, I will gladly take advantage of it. Early investors get the maximum profit. Moreover, the project will have the opportunity to protect investments.
Such investors risk the most, but they also earn the most. Although if the team keeps its promises, the risk will be minimal.
Now I'm studying white paper, and I understand that the team can give early investors a lot of details about development. This quality preparation for the launch of products can show us excellent results.
Activity: 350
Merit: 1
Hey. Great project and I have not seen anything like it. I think that the price of the token will quickly go up after exiting the exchanges. Since everyone is interested in passive income.
Activity: 280
Will there be any discounts for large investors or something like that? Perhaps there will be any affiliate program to attract investors?