Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][LDOGE] LiteDoge Such fast, Such Stake WOW PROOF of Stake 2.0 - page 12. (Read 96300 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
You can congratulate all the participants with the beginning of good changes!
Activity: 530
Merit: 253
LDOGE aka Litedoge -stakeable 2.0 doge
I downloaded the wallet from the website early last month.  I'm using v3.4.0.0, which seems like an earlier version.

I'm sorry if my question seems dumb since I'm fairly new to this. Should i change to the new wallet now? Or will it be okay to use the older one?

I got 500 coin rewards a few times (about every 3 days), but then I added another deposit which doubled my wallet size (>1million); however, the rewards stopped. None for the last 10 days even with the wallet unlocked and kept open.
The new wallet is not mandatory, it is more for new users who were having issues connecting to nodes at first start up along with fixing a few other issues.
Activity: 9
I downloaded the wallet from the website early last month.  I'm using v3.4.0.0, which seems like an earlier version.

I'm sorry if my question seems dumb since I'm fairly new to this. Should i change to the new wallet now? Or will it be okay to use the older one?

I got 500 coin rewards a few times (about every 3 days), but then I added another deposit which doubled my wallet size (>1million); however, the rewards stopped. None for the last 10 days even with the wallet unlocked and kept open.
Activity: 459
Merit: 100
Each  day Ldoge is getting really close  to nice movement!
The only way is to wait! I don't want to sell  Ldoge at this low price!
The only way is to wait! It will be something like CJ - from 2 sat to 190!
Be patient!!!!  Sad
legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1029
Hi, guys! I s there any good news for LDOGE? We are very waiting for it!!!!
MCAP hit 505 bil $. It's good!
Vallet on Yobit is opened!  Shocked Cheesy
Great that the wallet is back online again - wonder if that will bring some more people into trading LDOGE =)