Author

Topic: [ANN][$MUSIC] Musicoin Blockchain Upgrades to V3.0(“Quantitative Tightening 🎸 - page 110. (Read 287557 times)

Activity: 298
Merit: 100
ok so the devs never commented on my wallet issue and how difficult this whole process is. the gmc file, start.bat etc just to get blockchain synced then maybe just maybe wallet will sync, which it doesnt. Wallet has been opened for 4 days and wont sync. This is the most difficult wallet Ive ever used, I have dozens, and have configured just as many. This wallet needs an upgrade badly and the issues fixed. Without a simple wallet interface you will never have the acceptance you would expect for your coin. People want easy, not have to jump through hoops and do all types of little things just to get a wallet to open or work. Your really killing yourselves here guys.

sorry im kinda new to all this myself, your wallet v .5 isnt syncing at all? or i dont know what your talking about? : /
Activity: 82
Merit: 10
crypto
Some things happening around this project. What exactly, if any, is the connection between $MUSIC and Musiconomi on Cofound.it?
Activity: 462
Parachute for sale. Used once. Small red stain.
ok so the devs never commented on my wallet issue and how difficult this whole process is. the gmc file, start.bat etc just to get blockchain synced then maybe just maybe wallet will sync, which it doesnt. Wallet has been opened for 4 days and wont sync. This is the most difficult wallet Ive ever used, I have dozens, and have configured just as many. This wallet needs an upgrade badly and the issues fixed. Without a simple wallet interface you will never have the acceptance you would expect for your coin. People want easy, not have to jump through hoops and do all types of little things just to get a wallet to open or work. Your really killing yourselves here guys.
legendary
Activity: 1184
Merit: 1017
I am a proud member of 1-million-music club.
Activity: 406
Merit: 101