Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]My Lotto Coin-Designed to empower players and disrupt unjust classic games - page 2. (Read 831 times)

brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
What do you think about collaboration with other projects? I think this will greatly help you in the development of the project.
Activity: 22

So on June 1 IEO is expected on the LATOKEN exchange, it's good I will wait and I hope I will not miss this event

Yes, I'm also waiting, this is something new in the project, I think it was high time for them to do this

Guys, when are we getting an update on exchange, 31th of May is almost here, maybe time to share the exchange?

The pre sale will end tomorrow, after that there will be information
Activity: 25
Guys, when are we getting an update on exchange, 31th of May is almost here, maybe time to share the exchange?
Activity: 39

I'm a beginner in cryptocurrency, and began to study cryptocurrency from this project, as far as I understood this project is related to the lottery

Yes, read the proto on the website and follow the tg group and Twitter
Activity: 66

Hey! I believe in My Lotto success, it's very great idea nowadays that is much better than existing lottos

That's right, for all investors who are interested in the lottery this project is for them.
Activity: 28

Hello everybody, how do you think you are working on a project at full strength, if not, will your project change for the better after you start working this way?

The project team is working at full capacity and there is no doubt about it

Yes, that's right, there is no point in saving your strength when the market grows, you need to work on the project in full force

Hello everybody, how do you think you are working on a project at full strength, if not, will your project change for the better after you start working this way?

The project team is working at full capacity and there is no doubt about it

So, what do you think of running a Twitter meme contest or something similar to Ama?