Author

Topic: [ANN][NAYA] ENGINEER.AI - CREATE YOUR OWN SOFTWARE - page 108. (Read 36232 times)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0
Why did you choose human-assisted AI and not the automated AI and AI-enabled platforms?
Activity: 238
I'm a mechanisms engineer, and I'm also a blockchain investor too, how am I feeling about this plan right now?
Only happy! I'm so pround about my job- mechanisms engineer, so I will be do the best for your project

Thank you for your kind support😁
Activity: 14
I'm a mechanisms engineer, and I'm also a blockchain investor too, how am I feeling about this plan right now?
Only happy! I'm so pround about my job- mechanisms engineer, so I will be do the best for your project
Activity: 48
Cheesy Cheesy the white paper is well explained https://ico-assets.engineer.ai/NAYA_whitepaper.pdf like the detailed

I've read it like twice already, each time I get a better understanding of their proposed features.

Even though the whitepaper is 50 pages it is a good read.

I went first with the one pager Cheesy Cheesy

I haven't read the one pager though, would love to read more about this project. What is the link to it btw?

Here it is https://token-assets.engineer.ai/NAYA_one_pager.pdf
Great summary of the whole project

Thanks! will go through it too and i'm pretty sure i'll be more interested in this project after reading it
Activity: 43
This looks to be an interesting concept backed by some amazing work. Going to give the whitepaper a thorough read. Think it's platform that the word's been waiting for

if the white paper is too long for you you can read the one pager first since it give a gist of the project  Wink
Activity: 49
Cheesy Cheesy the white paper is well explained https://ico-assets.engineer.ai/NAYA_whitepaper.pdf like the detailed

I've read it like twice already, each time I get a better understanding of their proposed features.

Even though the whitepaper is 50 pages it is a good read.

I went first with the one pager Cheesy Cheesy