Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]Pillar - The Personal Data Locker - 60hr Token sale begins July 15 - page 61. (Read 70646 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 251
I am a professional Web Designer and Developer
How much the price of pilar and where can I exchange that?

I think it will be $0.10.

Is it ICO price or Pre-sells price? Actually, I also want to know how much the Pillar Token price now and How much will be?

Shooting for $0.10 on both.

The presale is live and uses a smart contract and an ether address that will be sent with instructions by email. The presale is limited to 16 million tokens. Several of the people working on the project will be purchasing at this time. If interested, you can email [email protected]

As to the question about Americans: We know that Americans participate in presales and token sales every day, However, we may not solicit Americans.

Thanks man for your informaion. Actually I want to invest some on Pillar. That's why I wanted to know about Pillar price. Now I am clear about it. I wish Pillar project will be successful.
Activity: 854
Merit: 256
i will definetly invest this ico, seems like a good project to me. i expect same performance like banco or status.
Activity: 658
Merit: 250
There are too many ICO's in the meantime ... I will perhaps still participate in 1-2, then it is finish. Pillar seems to me to be a good choice. Wink
Yes i want to invest also on this ico but we need a faster internet connection  Grin This ico will be probably sold out on an hour
Activity: 415
Merit: 287
There are too many ICO's in the meantime ... I will perhaps still participate in 1-2, then it is finish. Pillar seems to me to be a good choice. Wink
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
what is the difference to CIVIC?

Civic allows for on-demand, secure and lower cost access to identity verification via the blockchain.

Pillar is a wallet that will eventually become the operating system of your future devices and apps. No logins will be required.