Author

Topic: [ANN][Private Token Sale] TRANSCRYPT - page 104. (Read 8779 times)

legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1000
April 08, 2018, 03:11:11 PM
Your app is being tested, the next step is public beta and Telegram integration according to roadmap. Have you negotiated with Telegram already?

Yes, for integration with telegram we will use an public-open API, we will include all the contacts and message history in our platform and for that purpose, the public-open API is enough Smiley

And what it be after integration: Telegram app with added new feature or new app based on telegram?
I am not really good at all this API stuff and app development so I'd be gratefull if you make it clear for me)

We will include some Telegram features in our platform. Your Telegram contacts and messages will be displayed inside our app Cheesy
legendary
April 08, 2018, 03:09:45 PM

Transfers within the network, will be free of charge, but some services will involve commission charges. The following are the ecosystem’s sources of revenue:

• fees from exchanges and other financial services for market making;
• commission from conversion transactions;
• commission for the purchase and sale of digital assets transactions;
• commission from external P2P transfers;
• commission from merchant acquiring;
• commission from Interchange;
• commission-based monetization from the creation and use of chat-bot platforms;
• commission for additional services.

Does it mean transcrypt app will support chat-bots?

Yes  Cheesy
Activity: 83
Merit: 0
April 08, 2018, 03:05:08 PM
I'd like to receive newsletter by email, do you have mailing? How can I sign up for news?
Activity: 84
April 08, 2018, 02:46:04 PM
Can I find you on steemit?
Activity: 125
April 08, 2018, 02:35:03 PM
Your app is being tested, the next step is public beta and Telegram integration according to roadmap. Have you negotiated with Telegram already?