Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][SWEET] SweetStake | 100% PoS interest | Sweet staking | ICO start - page 9. (Read 12472 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
i can't see this fact...
1.) 100% interest isn't something unique, in fact there are coins with same and more interest.
2.) nobody can prove your words, you do not release source

so, you come up with a new coin, trying to compete with really good stakers and playing the "security"-game...

i didn't say it until now, but you try to provoke everybody to write it...

Say what you say. It sounds like you have no knowledge. The source will be disclosed when withdrawels are enabled.

maybe, but you are a dev with no knowledge it seems. now what is worse for investors?

You make me laugh. I have 20 years of experience as developer and you tell me that I have no knowledge? I was developing software when you were still drinking mothermilk.
legendary
Activity: 957
Merit: 1006
i can't see this fact...
1.) 100% interest isn't something unique, in fact there are coins with same and more interest.

so, you come up with a new coin, trying to compete with really good stakers and playing the "security"-game...

Say what you say. It sounds like you have no knowledge. The source will be disclosed when withdrawels are enabled.

maybe, but you are a dev with no knowledge it seems. now what is worse for investors?
Why so many of this? Is yobit making these coins?

What do you mean? There is only one SweetStake.
Activity: 285
Merit: 10
Why so many of this? Is yobit making these coins?
i can't see this fact...

legendary
Activity: 957
Merit: 1006
i can't see this fact...

why the name "sweet" ?
Why another one is ''nuke'' ?

Looking at the price in yobit, buy 5 satoshi, sell 3 satoshi from the beginning. (4 for a short period).
I think all the buyers gonna end loosing their money.

ya this guy is a faker...buying his own shit coins to pump up volume. 

Free easy money Smiley