Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][USE] UseCoin » X13 | 10+ Ghash | BITTREX | UseMarket Launching in 24 hrs! - page 42. (Read 78347 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
IPO coins have been sent to Maidak. He will be distributing coins to all investors soon.
Activity: 700
Merit: 501
1000% ROI Masternode Coin
Glad he is ok. Thanks for the update.
Update:

Got a reply from Maidak. Apparently a bad storm hit him pretty hard and he had limited connectivity. Talking to him on live chat, We are transferring IPO coins to him now and he said everyone should receive their coins by the end of the night Smiley
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
Can't participate in the free coin distribution because im a noob  Cry
Signature can't be longer than 50 Characters.

And this looks so good, maybe not even a scam for once

Now that our website is launched, you can use the following in your signature and apply for the free distribution:

Code:
www.UseCoin.info

Thank you

I will be mining this too, maybe even rent some hash, I like the non-decreasing block reward and relatively long pow-phase, better than many other new coins
Activity: 392
Merit: 250
It is too soon for Use to launch to the c-cex dumping ground.It will kill this coin soon if the miners selling low.I thought it should be launch to exchange after IPO phrase2 ended,lol.I think no one will buy at phrase 2's price now.
Miners sell at a loss if they were to sell at 2k, miners dumping isn't an issue, its the unprofessional escrow we are currently experienced from Maidak  
I don't think so.Some lucky bastards with solar power or free power(mostly in China) can profit by selling lower than you power bid or rental payments.They are also killing this altcoin industry by what they did.
We (the devs) have also decided to put up to 10 BTC of our own funds into setting up buy support for the coin when miners do start selling their mined coins. We believe in our own project wholeheartedly and are not afraid to invest more money into stabilizing this coin.