Author

Topic: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments - page 152. (Read 775150 times)

Activity: 134
Merit: 10
Been watching this since $20m cap, never bought. Surely this has to come down at some point.......
Activity: 434
Merit: 254

Wohoo congrats to all raiblocks holders, finally another exchange, wow I never thought kucoin will add this coin in their exchange this early but this is such a really good news to all raiblocks holders, after the price went down, there were a lot of weak holders who sold their coins just for a price under 200k sat, but look at us now, we're finally added on an exchange that has a really good volume, congrats to the team and to the community ofcourse, finally an exchange that will really help raiblocks move forward and reach a bigger market. One exchange down more to go, pretty sure price will skyrocket after this Smiley
Activity: 18
Merit: 0
Which wallet can I use for XRB? I've just bought some in BitGrail. I'm just a newbie and not good at wallet, other coins I leave in the exchanges
Activity: 9
how to make deposit to the official Raiblocks wallet? Link Tutorial?
Activity: 308
Merit: 11
I somehow missed Raiblocks, i agree it is the best solution to current cryptocurrency problems, zero fee and instant transaction, i think this was what was needed.
Did they held an ico last year or is it a private funded project, i never heard about its ico if there was one.?

People solved captchas I think?!
Activity: 1442
Merit: 265
I somehow missed Raiblocks, i agree it is the best solution to current cryptocurrency problems, zero fee and instant transaction, i think this was what was needed.
Did they held an ico last year or is it a private funded project, i never heard about its ico if there was one.?
Activity: 8
it's a regular profile, nothing out of the ordinary impressive, there are millions of people like him.

nothing that justifies a market capitalization of entire smaller European countries