Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you afraid when the market is slowly going down? (Crypto Crash) - page 3. (Read 810 times)

Activity: 151
Merit: 2
I always think that the cryptocurrency market will not collapse, because it has a blockchain as a dependency. When the market declines, it is normal. I think this is the performance of adjusting the price, not the collapse!
Activity: 1022
Merit: 152
This since few months the crypto currency market has been experiencing major outbreak. And starting the downfall of btc and expected the alts coins too. As a trader i feel tension and afraid when the market is slowly going down because of the rubbish market… How about you guys did you feel afraid when the market is going down?
we do not need to be afraid of the decline of the crypto currency exchange rate lately. Be assured that in time it will also rise again, and make someone feel sorry for having sold it when it came down.
copper member
Activity: 226
Merit: 0
well iv been from 20k btc down to 6k further crash wont effect me
Activity: 1092
Merit: 501
yes I am afraid bro, but what can we do? Lots of us are just bagholders who literally can't sell for today's prices after the prices we saw in December/January
we just have to hold and think positive
It really depends on what type of coins you are holding, if you are holding bitcoin or other coins that have very high market caps then you have nothing to worry the only thing that you need to do is to concentrate on holding your coins and not selling them for a loss, but if you are holding altcoins that were created in the year of 2017 or in this year then it's likely that you are in trouble.
legendary
Activity: 1176
Merit: 1024
When the market is so long and continues to fall, I think it makes all market participants worry.