Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you holding EOS? - page 34. (Read 30785 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
November 27, 2018, 12:08:27 AM
On the ICO websites we can see ratings from various trackers, all with high scores. I checked on the sites, the score is really that. But can it be trusted?
Of course, ratings are sold, and on that they earn.
It's unrealistic to buy ratings on all listings, there are more than 100 of them. And popular projects are analyzed by almost all top experts. It is enough to see one negative report to understand everything.
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
November 27, 2018, 12:01:40 AM
On the ICO websites we can see ratings from various trackers, all with high scores. I checked on the sites, the score is really that. But can it be trusted?
Of course, ratings are sold, and on that they earn.
Activity: 448
Merit: 10
November 26, 2018, 05:56:05 PM
Yes, I've been holding EOS investment for more than 3 months already but it's sad because it drops rapidly which cause of losing my investment capital but i believe that i can still recover all those loses once the market will rise.
Activity: 490
November 26, 2018, 04:36:58 PM
Bought another couple of hundred days at $ 3.40 per coin. This is a great price. I will keep as much as I can in this coin, it will still manifest itself.
Activity: 276
November 26, 2018, 03:55:14 PM
I trade on EOS every day. I like this coin and I would like to wish her good luck. Perhaps it is worth buying it for future use and stop selling it. It has grown well in price since the beginning of the year in relation to ETH.
Activity: 448
November 26, 2018, 03:51:21 PM
EOS plans to offer an easy way to project "ports" from ETH to EOS. The promise of current scalability and frictionless transitions can make hunting projects from giant blockchain easy.

EOS is completing a one-year ICO where they collect about $ 2 billion in ETH. Not only is this a ton of money, but it also gives Block.one (the company behind EOS) a huge power over the ETH market.