Pages:
Author

Topic: As a newcomer, what should I know first? - page 3. (Read 1142 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
January 12, 2018, 11:23:17 AM
I also think it's important to just go ahead and jump the gun. Before your rig is even built you tend to almost over research and worry about every little thing. I think go ahead and even just get a 1 card rig going. It's always easier to learn by doing verse reading the endless knowledge out there.

i'm very new to this stuff but since actually jumping in and getting some 'skin in the game' I'm learning way faster, all the stuff I'd read about ad nauseum but didn't know how I would respond come game time.  I'm not sure how many times I may 'learn' some of these lessons lol
Activity: 112
January 12, 2018, 11:00:55 AM
Just read the stickies and go on telegram, a ton of good chatgroups there. Also sign up for newsfeeds for cryptocurrency.
Activity: 28
January 12, 2018, 10:24:33 AM
I also think it's important to just go ahead and jump the gun. Before your rig is even built you tend to almost over research and worry about every little thing. I think go ahead and even just get a 1 card rig going. It's always easier to learn by doing verse reading the endless knowledge out there.
Activity: 3
January 11, 2018, 12:26:44 PM
Like your initial recognition, at least you should know some kind of crypto currency, after which you can choose which one is best to start using.
Activity: 28
January 11, 2018, 12:19:18 PM
Biggest suggestion is to learn to purchase with crypto instead of selling it for cash.
Activity: 29
January 11, 2018, 12:10:19 PM
"Mastering bitcoin" and "The internet of money" by Andreas Antonopoulos is a GREAT way to start
- just an easy flowing written book.

others might think otherwise but to start off as a new comer.. this book is ace..