Pages:
Author

Topic: [ASN] Ascension NEW THREAD https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1016182.0 - page 3. (Read 80494 times)

Activity: 691
Merit: 500
Bitcoin Forum
Deleted Post
« Sent to: Master mind on: April 03, 2015, 08:39:00 PM »
Reply with quoteReply with quote  Remove this messageDelete 
A reply of yours, quoted below, was deleted by a Bitcoin Forum moderator. Posts are most frequently deleted because they are off-topic, though they can also be deleted for other reasons. In the future, please avoid posting things that need to be deleted.

Quote from: user8x8 on March 31, 2015, 10:48:31 PM
"AscendClub"

Dear AscendCoin community,

I am not affilated with Ascension Coin developer, but I am an investor. Currently ASN is my only investment besides BTC.
I used to be a coin dev, but got bored and left [the coin is still alive, but I will not tell you it's name]
I don't have much experience in trading and sometimes I get a bit passionate. :-) (Just see about 10 pages back)

But anyways... I "smell" that ASN may become great and want to help (I already did, sort of).
How I can help: beta testing, overall comments and recommendations / ideas, donations and... buy walls.

So, without further ado, I'd like to run a "AscendClub" proposal past you...

You know that DASH/Darkcoin has an incentive for long term investors to set up masternodes and thus keep the funds off the exchanges.

So...

I am proposing to set up a special community for users that have 100,000 ASN or more in their wallet [not on exchange].
They put 100k in their ASN wallet and send the AscendClub chairman (probably me for now) a PM signed with their wallet.
Then they don't remove any coins from their wallet for 30 days [adding is ok, but doesn't make much sense, more on this below].
Once 30 days have passed, they receive 2500-1000 ASN (more on amounts below) from AscendClub fund (that's 30-12% per year on top of 20% POS, so total you can get is 50%-32%).