Pages:
Author

Topic: Best crypto to buy now? - page 96. (Read 69692 times)

Activity: 639
Merit: 251
November 01, 2017, 06:05:43 PM
Bitcoin would be the best to buy now, because it will hold the uptrend for the coming months. Altcoins are suffering great losses because of bitcoin. Even with the high price you'll have to pay, bitcoin is the best to buy now.
Bitcoin is the best no matter when, even if you have to buy only a small part of it, and you will earn a lot of money compared to others.
Activity: 966
Merit: 501
November 01, 2017, 05:44:50 PM
Hi - Newbie here..I would like to put down 1000 USD next week.. What would your advice be to me?
You could invest your money into Monero as it is the most preferable market coin right now. Known for its privacy, The transactions through Monero are completely anonymous. They are secure and untraceable and also the identity of the sender reciever is kept private.
Having a market capital of 3 billion dollars, with its unique concepts and ideas, its price can cross $300 per annum. It has a high profit percentage.
Activity: 266
Merit: 151
First crypto index traded as a token!
November 01, 2017, 05:29:16 PM
Bitcoin would be the best to buy now, because it will hold the uptrend for the coming months. Altcoins are suffering great losses because of bitcoin. Even with the high price you'll have to pay, bitcoin is the best to buy now.
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
November 01, 2017, 03:35:11 PM
Ark is the only crypto you need or ever needed beside Bitcoin.
Pls, i would like you to shed more light into this.
Activity: 560
Merit: 501
November 01, 2017, 03:27:39 PM