Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin arbitrage, quite profitable BTC investment, make up to 1% ROI per day - page 5. (Read 47331 times)

legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1007
DMD Diamond Making Money 4+ years! Join us!
I invest there and yes, they are paying , but i invest there as invest in hyip, rule 1 : dont invest more than you can afford to lose

Smart advice, I have stated this in my first post. However, 5 months later, I can only wish I d invested more, much more.
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
I invest there and yes, they are paying , but i invest there as invest in hyip, rule 1 : dont invest more than you can afford to lose
legendary
How long have you been using them?

I have been using them since mid March 2014.
Activity: 276
Merit: 250

Me personally since end of November last year.
Activity: 406
legendary
According to their FB page, Bitcoin trader has provided Panama registration data requested by their users. Here is unofficial translation, original version can be found on their FB page.

No. of Listing: 840,485

Document No.: 2648948

Name of the Company: Bitcoin TRADER HOLDING INC.
Tomo: 0 Page: 0 Seat: 0
Registration Date: 08/04/2014 Status: IN FORCE
No. Writing: Writing 20566 Date: 07/30/2014
Notary: 43
NOTARIA TENTH CIRCUIT
Notary Province: PANAMA
Duration: PERPETUAL Address: PANAMA
Status of the Garment (DEF-FINAL PRE-PRELIMINARY)

Data 1a. Flat Rate
Ballot: 1400130525 Payment Date: 07/31/2014
Resident Agent: NANCY ORANTES

Data Journal
Tomo: 2014 Seat: 142753

Microfilm Facts
Roll: 0 Picture: 0

Currency: American dollars.
Principal Amount: 10,000.00

Capital
SHARE CAPITAL OF THE COMPANY IS DIVIDED INTO TEN HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS
SHARES THAT MAY BE REGISTERED OR THE INTERCHANGEABLE CARRIER A
AS FOR THE OTHER A REQUEST FOR ALL YOUR DREAM WITH A NOMINAL VALUE
HUNDRED DOLLARS EACH.

Legal Representative
THE LEGAL REPRESENTATIVE OF THE COMPANY IS THE PRESIDENT COULD
EXERCISE THAT ALSO BY THE SECRETARY OR TREASURER OR
PERSON APPOINTED BOARD WITH THIS PURPOSE.