Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Businesses and Developers, Let's Get Started! - page 66. (Read 306607 times)

Activity: 41
Merit: 0
I'm a php coder. Feel free to contact me if you need something to be done.
Activity: 29
Hey fellow BTC users/miners. It is with great pleasure that I announce that Urban Muscle now accept bitcoin on our international online store! We at Urban Muscle have been formulating and supplying bodybuilding supplements for 2 decades and over this time have developed the strongest/highest quality supplement range on the world market. For those interested there is more info on our website.

We have had our web guy develop a simple cart solution that negates the need for a 3rd party merchant.

Check it out at www.urbanmuscle.com.au Cool

Proud to be a part of the bitcoin movement.

Dan
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
order in numbers