Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin prices are controlled. Accidentally or intentionally? - page 3. (Read 2022 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 503
Yes, the price of bitcoin is regulated intentionally. All of us just have to accept this fact. We just have the opportunity to earn on crypto currencies, while whales do the main job - create a hype around crypto currency. Now whales are beneficial to reduce the price of bitcoin, so it is important for us to take advantage of this situation and buy as many bitcoins as we can afford.
Activity: 700
Merit: 503
Yes, the price of bitcoin is regulated intentionally. All of us just have to accept this fact. We just have the opportunity to earn on crypto currencies, while whales do the main job - create a hype around crypto currency. Now whales are beneficial to reduce the price of bitcoin, so it is important for us to take advantage of this situation and buy as many bitcoins as we can afford.
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
I am not a proponent of conspiracies, so I assume that the prices of bitcoin at the current time are not controlled either accidentally or intentionally .
Activity: 65
Merit: 1
Of course, such a possibility should not be excluded, but I do not think that they are really deliberately controlled.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 500
yes of course the condition of this bitcoin price can only be controlled by the very high demand, without that the price of bitcoin will not be able to have a selling value.
If the control is from demand, it means that bitcoin prices can be controlled by some people because demand can be manipulated by the whales right? I myself don't know for sure, but I know that bitcoin price changes occur because of many things, and maybe also from someone's manipulation
Activity: 546
Merit: 100
burst.money
Yes , bitcoin price and Ethereum price are internationally control and this price is moving around $7000 and $280 respectively.nothing change....
Activity: 924
Merit: 500