Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin vs Taxes - page 3. (Read 6963 times)

Activity: 209
Merit: 10
March 21, 2018, 11:03:54 PM
Some countries i guess is implementing that law collecting taxes on bitcoin users once they trade their bitcoins to paper money and in my view if the government will impose that law we can't do anything but to obey it and pay our taxes.
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
March 20, 2018, 12:48:05 AM
I am a newbie thoigh I have no idea but I think its better. Taxation always means a legalisation on someething and that's what we want
Activity: 228
March 17, 2018, 01:39:40 PM
This would be a difficult choice for investors like us, and the number of voluntary taxpayers would be a minority. Because of:
- Applying taxes on bitcoins and crypto is synonymous with the government's right to claim a price.
- It is good for traders and all because the ico will be verified and certified for safety.
- The scam issues will be gradually eliminated and separated from the crypto world.
Those who expect the great oscillation of crypto can ignore it. It seems time will solve this complex problem.
Activity: 55
March 17, 2018, 01:28:25 PM
This will neverver happen. Govt cant go against such a global mass of bitcoiners independence
Activity: 74
March 16, 2018, 07:11:56 PM
Its better atleast now we have some legal onlooker on our transactions and will help us to bear problems easily regarding btcs
Activity: 61
Merit: 1
March 15, 2018, 11:53:26 AM
What the hell? so what's the difference between the cryptoz and fiats if both have taxation -_-
Activity: 83
Merit: 1
February 26, 2018, 08:07:27 AM
Bitcoin is not a fiat currency with legal tender status in any jurisdiction, but often tax liability accrues regardless of the medium used. There is a wide variety of legislation in many different jurisdiction which could cause income ,sales payroll,capital gains or some other form of tax  liability to arise with bitcoin.
Activity: 998
Merit: 504
January 17, 2018, 02:49:52 AM