Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Will Change Everything - page 44. (Read 4150 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 103
December 14, 2017, 12:12:45 AM
We are entering in the new type of economy where price predictions are not possible any more because productivity and prosperity of humanity will rise to the new golden age level. Bitcoin will go to 1 million dollars in 2018 and is being used by central banks as a global stardard ledger - dollar will fade slowly those who buy now will become the new wealthy elite.

Even in 2020, bitcoin will not be $ 1 million! Maximum it will rise to $ 100,000!
Each course upgrade has a subsequent adjustment! And adjustments are cruel
Activity: 700
Merit: 100
Proof-of-Stake Blockchain Network
December 13, 2017, 11:47:23 PM
Yeah bitcoin change everything like my life too because bitcoin is help me to buy what ever i like and hang with friends not like the old days i dont have a work just because im a high school graduate but bitcoin your graduate or not your free to earn bitcoin or money. Bitcoin change my life to a good life and buy my like.
Activity: 546
Merit: 10
December 13, 2017, 11:21:14 PM
Not everything can change the bitcoin but bitcoin can change a lot of thing...can change the status of life of one person who is using bitcoin....
Your right! Bitcoin will not solve all problems in humanity, bitcoin just help those problems to surpass like financial problem. Bitcoin may fade, but the problems of our world will always be there. Yes, bitcoin can change the system of transaction, eliminates poverty and help to be successful but not anytime. Bitcoin is just a man-made.
Activity: 154
December 13, 2017, 12:37:17 PM
Not everything can change the bitcoin but bitcoin can change a lot of thing...can change the status of life of one person who is using bitcoin....
Activity: 434
December 13, 2017, 11:46:11 AM