Pages:
Author

Topic: Bittrex or Poloniex. which one do you like to trade? - page 4. (Read 9380 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 101
I started trading on poloniex but presently I'm trading on Bittrex. Poloniex and Bittrex are a very big cryptocurrencies exchange buy am going with Bittrex.

Bittrex all the way!
Activity: 616
Merit: 250
Poloniex is dead, i don't trade there and it's super complicated rather than bittrex because bittrex has more coins and easy to use but for me being a bit experience i margin in BitMex.
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
I like bittrex to trade because bittrex has much security than poloniex. I'm trading on bittrex about 10 month and I'm too much satisfied with their service. I have never faced any problem with Bittrex. Bittrex support is response faster and its very faithful. It has a lot of coins and we can trade in most stable coin and earn good profits.
I don't satisfied with Poloniex service and also their support is too slow. That's why I don't like to trade in ploniex.
Activity: 681
Merit: 507
Depends, I have accounts on both. I would also suggest making an account on binance and possibly even kucoin. There is way more exchanges than just the 2
Activity: 121
Merit: 1
Both are good as for me, but I think bittrex is better. Bittrex has been running smoothly without any problem ever since i have been using.
Activity: 392
Merit: 21
I prefer to trade in bittrex that poloniex because bittrex has faster transactions than poloniex and also had higher volume of btc than polo.
Activity: 336
Merit: 100
Bittrex is facing a lot of problems right now regarding account verification and accounts getting locked/frozen for no reason.

their support sucks too there are currently over 200.000 open tickets that didn't get any reply so far, you can see reference here:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1954598.280

i really hope that this is just a tempo problem cause bittrex is one of the big guys out there, i use to love it but now... not so sure