Pages:
Author

Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 🌟 (New Price List 04/2021) - page 9. (Read 531018 times)

legendary
Activity: 2114
Merit: 1090
=== NODE IS OK! ==
Hi, I don't think CAT has a qTrade API so I made a bot roughly based on CAT and I am giving it away completely for free https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/free-qtrader-automatic-trading-bot-5206250
there are some differences like the order not being locked for minimum profit but instead based on minimum spread
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049
Question:

How do I change the default minimum % Gain to something like 0,5% or even 1%.


and how do I change the default minimum ping and pong value for all coins to something equal minimal like 20 or even 50 USD?

thx

really nobody knows?

 Huh
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
I'd like to sell my CAT Core Software License - as I'm not trading at the moment.

Is the Marketplace the best place to post that listing? I've posted it in Digital Goods.

How do I finalize the license transfer to the new buyer once a deal is reached for the terms of sale?

Thanks Sampey!

when you will find a new owner, just pm me.  Wink
legendary
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1010
HALO Coin Project Lead - Mod @ r/PaintingTheTape
I'd like to sell my CAT Core Software License - as I'm not trading at the moment.

Is the Marketplace the best place to post that listing? I've posted it in Digital Goods.

How do I finalize the license transfer to the new buyer once a deal is reached for the terms of sale?

Thanks Sampey!
copper member
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
but the error (coming from the exchange)

"Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow."

is talking about a Timestam problem.

I run on another PC with new Java setup and error it does not happen anymore
Thanks
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
but the error (coming from the exchange)

"Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow."

is talking about a Timestam problem.
copper member
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
it seems your local pc clock is not synchronized with the exchange
The PC clock is not problem.
That error happen when CAT run for more than 60 minutes
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
it seems your local pc clock is not synchronized with the exchange
copper member
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Help please !

Code:
2019-11-16 20:00:52| Message Type : Error
Binance : {"code":-1021,"msg":"Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow."} method : https://www.binance.com/api/v3/openOrders?symbol=EOSBNB&recvWindow=10000×tamp=1573909253007&signature=07f08b534a33d482f3bc6d752b24c1cbc704c4dfea74dd16d98e97dbe2349cf6
2019-11-16 20:00:52| Message Type : ApiPrint
API Get User Orders Error. Trace Is :
Api Response is {"code":-1021,"msg":"Timestamp for this request is outside of the recvWindow."}java.lang.NullPointerException
at CAT.W_API.Support.CJ.size(Unknown Source)
at CAT.W_API.API_Binance.pvtGetMyOrders(Unknown Source)
at CAT.W_API.API.getMyOrders(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.C_Executor.PPMarketCalculator.updateMyOrders(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.C_Executor.PPMarketCalculator.updateOrderMyOrder(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.A_MainMarket.PPAlgoUti.isOkForLookup(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.A_MainMarket.PPPingPongAlgo.startLookup(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.A_MainMarket.PPAlgoManager.b(Unknown Source)
at CAT.C_Env_Market.A_MainMarket.a.run(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.runAndReset(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ScheduledThreadPoolExecutor$ScheduledFutureTask.access$301(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ScheduledThreadPoolExecutor$ScheduledFutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

-----
2019-11-16 20:00:52| Message Type : Error
Error From Market EOS/BNB : An Error Occurs During Update Structures From API. Please Check General Api Log.
newbie
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hello,
I'm trying to trade on CEX.io via CAT bot and it doesn't work out for me. The reason is that I can’t implement my one strategy through CAT on my CEX.io. In particular, I have a problem with Ping Limit Price. For the sake of clarity I will try to explain by example...We have a situation where the price is between X and Y (X is lower price and Y is higher price) and we want to trade outside that range, to buy on Y+n and sell on X-m ... How to make such an order? I tried to place such an order with the help of Price Limit and after creating such an order the order on CEX.io is immediately created in the range between X and Y and is realized at the currently best prices. I would be grateful if somebody explain to me how to place an order for the example above. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or the program can't place such an order.
newbie
Activity: 53
Merit: 0
in that case there's no other way than kill the process.

Hi Sampey!  Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
in that case there's no other way than kill the process.
legendary
Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049

what to do if GUI is no more responding?

(no change after xx hours...)



thx
newbie
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
hi,

that was the jumping point
runs now since yesterday
longer as before  Cheesy Cheesy

running with java -Xmx1024M -Xms128M -jar CAT.jar

thx a lot
greetings
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
thx for reply
bot says it started with max of RAM
i try it now to start the bot with a .bat file, which includes the line:
java -Xmx512M -Xms64M -jar CAT.jar

hope this is enough
greetings

if it doesn't work try

java -Xmx1024M -Xms128M -jar CAT.jar
newbie
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
thx for reply
bot says it started with max of RAM
i try it now to start the bot with a .bat file, which includes the line:
java -Xmx512M -Xms64M -jar CAT.jar

hope this is enough
greetings
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
you must run CAT with more ram : Java heap space it's an error about memory.
your CAT instance, by default, is using too much memory.
newbie
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
hi there,

someone can tell me please, how to configure the BOT to work wit kraken, without this errors?

Could it be, that The time is the problem (No more API Call every x) - i run with 250 ms ?

Are there any othe paramaters for API calls or API queues?


i got some problems with the bot and kraken API calls:

after some hours, the bot crashes with this messages:

BSP : BUY Pool Must Wait, No Condition For New Ping Order Creation.
PPA : Lookup 511 Start. Update Market Orders,My Orders,My Trades. Personal/Market Stats are the same as Previous Lookup
 ******************************************************************************
                     * Error : PPM : Throwable in PPAlgoManager Lookup error is : Java heap space *
                     ******************************************************************************
 ******************************************************************************
                     * Error : PPM : Throwable in PPAlgoManager Lookup error is : Java heap space *
                     ******************************************************************************
 ******************************************************************************
                     * Error : PPM : Throwable in PPAlgoManager Lookup error is : Java heap space *
                     ******************************************************************************
 ******************************************************************************
                     * Error : PPM : Throwable in PPAlgoManager Lookup error is : Java heap space *
                     ******************************************************************************
 PPA : Lookup 516 Discarded. Api Queue Counter is 26. Max Api Queue Is 25
 PPA : Lookup 517 Discarded. Api Queue Counter is 26. Max Api Queue Is 25
 PPA : Lookup 518 Discarded. Api Queue Counter is 26. Max Api Queue Is 25
 PPA : Lookup 519 Discarded. Api Queue Counter is 26. Max Api Queue Is 25
 PPA : Lookup 520 Discarded. Api Queue Counter is 26. Max Api Queue Is 25


The max API connections on kraken are 26.
I changed under Tools and Preferences - Discard Lookup if API Call Queue is > x from standard 26 to 15
Still the same Error
If I look at the API Monitor, the current Queue comes up to max 6 and off course the Total API Calls goes up.
All other counters stays at 0


thx a lot
nice greetings
legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1040
Can this trade the new btc futures at binance?

if futures are working like any other market, yes, otherwise no.
member
Activity: 449
Merit: 24
Can this trade the new btc futures at binance?
Pages:
Jump to: