Pages:
Author

Topic: Buy and Sell Mt Gox USD - page 8. (Read 79908 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
June 07, 2011, 05:09:28 PM
I'm looking to buy bitcoins with a verified PayPal account. I'm looking to buy a small quantity of 1-5 BC for up to 20 USD each. If you have an offer, please go ahead and drop a message.
June 07, 2011, 02:14:58 PM
Hi,

I'd like to buy some bitcoins or MtGox$ with a verified paypal account. Anything from $20 - $100. Please get in touch if you'd like to trade.

Thanks
June 07, 2011, 08:59:47 AM
I am new to this and would like to buy 2 BTC via verified paypal.  Please pm.

Thanks,
PTC
Activity: 385
Merit: 250
June 07, 2011, 08:52:30 AM
EDIT: DO NOT USE PAYPAL YOU WILL GET BURNED!
Activity: 490
Merit: 500
June 07, 2011, 08:45:40 AM
Seems that the cost of getting money out of bitcoin has gone up recently - MtGox seems to halted processing for the time being on PayPal / Dwolla, leaving only Liberty Reserve (are they still processing those withdrawals?)

What is a clear path from btc to USD now at a minimal rate via an automatic method?
Activity: 56
June 07, 2011, 08:14:45 AM
btw, does anyone have any experience with the Exchange Zone escrow service?

http://exchangezone.com/en/Welcome

you cannot trade MtGoxUSD or BTC directly but you can exchange Liberty Reserve, Paypal, Moneybookers, Moneygram and many others at no fee (only cost is seller's exchange profit)

the service seems legit albeit weird that they don't charge any fees (they say it's just for now, maybe they just want to build a larger user base)

any feedback, comments, experience with Exchange Zone? thanks!!
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
June 07, 2011, 06:37:10 AM
Hello,

Will trade paypal gift (or cash in mail) in return for 1 or 2 bitcoins. Will buy at 20 USD for 1 BC.

Nice guy here, not gonna do anything sketchy with it. Just curious about the new currency.

PM me if this appeals. All the best.

1st post
cash in mail
1 or 2 bitcoins
=
fraud