Pages:
Author

Topic: Can market go down now? - page 74. (Read 190673 times)

Activity: 484
Merit: 101
May 09, 2018, 08:54:38 PM
Hey what do you think, can scenario of January repeat? I mean can everything suddenly fall again?
I don't think so. I think everything will be ok in the near future.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 10
Martian Swap - Anti Whale Measures New Yield Farmi
May 09, 2018, 05:46:25 PM
Yeah, the market can go don't anytime or it can be up also. Predicting this market is hard really hard. Some FUD comes and the market will be down.but the market is getting stronger and show its potential last few weeks. Its small up and downs so I don't think it will go down now. Eth and btc is stronger some good news coming and it will go stronger it helps the market. Let's see I am not a professional advisor or an astrologer so keep your eye on the market and hold tight.
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
May 09, 2018, 05:43:53 PM
Hey what do you think, can scenario of January repeat? I mean can everything suddenly fall again?
well , it might . what all happened in January might happen again but It's all predictions , no one knows how is it actually going to be .
it all depends on the situation .

Activity: 196
The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem
May 09, 2018, 05:43:20 PM
The market is not predictable, so there can be anything. Many have been waiting for strong growth in the spring, but as we see this growth there. Nobody knows when the market will grow. We have only one year left.
Activity: 952
Merit: 41
May 09, 2018, 05:36:43 PM
Even in January everything didn't just fall just like that it is a gradual process and it follows the demands and supply in the market once the demands start to decline then you will see the Price start falling and also when the demands go high the Price will rise high also so that is how the system works.
Activity: 134
May 09, 2018, 05:28:17 PM