Pages:
Author

Topic: [CLOSED] Newbie trying to do signatures | Free Signatures - page 2. (Read 4263 times)

Activity: 851
Merit: 1000
Do You Even Onion Bro?
I have something in mind in a few weeks, I was wondering if you can design it for me... But I would I wouldn't accept it for free

I Mean a discounted price is nice but, for your work you gotta start charging, you are worth paying for that's for dam certain Smiley
Activity: 630
Merit: 107
I have been following you for a while and would like to request a signature for DMarket for my rank .

All the information you need can be picked up from below link :

DMarket Signature Campiagn
Activity: 3080
Merit: 603
Base on your designs you're no longer a newbie, you've got a good set of signatures out there and what a generous guy. Keep up the good work! May I know on how long you are going to offer free signatures? You should get paid for your job. I know the competition is tough here, I'm not a designer but you can try to compete them with lower rates. The community needs more people like you zpectrum, kudos!
Activity: 155
Merit: 100
Just take your time, no hurry.
Activity: 184
Merit: 117
Bump!

Remember it's free! Smiley
I suggest to all users who take this offer after the campaign was done, you should give good trust in this account if you satisfied with his service that is the only one thing to thank this person because i know OP is wanting to build good trust in this forum that is why he offer his services for free and this was good for a project with small amount of budget for advertisement. Good luck mate hoping that more people try your services and leave you more positive feedback.

Thanks for your support, i appreciate how the bitcointalk community is treating me Smiley

I see my self in your work when I was new in designing signature bb codes. Keep on going! I also doing that some free signature to improve my skill in signature design here in bitcointalk.