Pages:
Author

Topic: 💹 Coinlend.org - The lending bot for Poloniex and Bitfinex - page 5. (Read 20875 times)

Activity: 372
Merit: 130
is this service is free or anyone who is using this service ??

Service is 100% free
May I ask you how you make money to keep up the service? Only donations? Is it actually possible?

Yes the project is currently financed by donations!

Check out our new donation bar, to see how many donations we receive and how much we need to keep the service running:

Visit the donation page to see all donation addresses as well as the top donations we received so far: https://coinlend.org/#!Donations.

And if you like the service, please support us by a donation! Smiley
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
So I've been using this for about 6 months now - got to say, I'm really impressed!
legendary
Activity: 2366
Merit: 2342

Service is 100% free
May I ask you how you make money to keep up the service? Only donations? Is it actually possible?
Activity: 634
Merit: 106
Europe Belongs To Christians
Small new feature: Daily interest payments now are also visualized as a chart in the report widget!

it will be good to implement cascade bot and a feature to specify min lead amount
Small new feature: Daily interest payments now are also visualized as a chart in the report widget!

I've seen it many times but because of the scarcity of coins I've never tried it

Then now is a good time to buy some coins Smiley
Seems like a really good idea. But the security would have to be so tight so people don't lose their coins.

There is actually no risk of losing your Coins by using Coinlend since the API keys we need to automate the margin funding, does not require withdrawal permission. Check out our FAQ for more information:

https://coinlend.org/#!FAQ

Nevertheless, security is very important for us to protect the user data and therefore everything at Coinlend is encrypted via SSL, API credentials are stored encrypted and we offer 2FA!
Activity: 185
Merit: 0