Pages:
Author

Topic: Crave: NextGen - page 16. (Read 35913 times)

Activity: 1204
Merit: 220
(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ
February 12, 2018, 05:23:51 PM
nice
Activity: 332
Merit: 263
Embrace The Darkness.
February 12, 2018, 04:28:39 PM
(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ
February 12, 2018, 04:00:21 PM
Hi al! I am new to this and hoping for clarification. I have been told if the Dev team is not listed that is a bad sign. Is this true? I don't see a Dev team listing for Crave. I like the idea of everything that I have read on the Crave NG. Just want to make sure for my introduction to alt coins isn't a bad one. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Dev team not being listed doesn't really mean anything. I looked at CoolRRSA's history on both bitcointalk and github and liked what I saw. This coin is decentralized, all POS with low inflation, so everyone is the dev team.

I do understand what it's like being in his position, I've been there on other coins and it's thankless and doesn't pay anything lol.

any news when there will be working wallets for osx/linux? can't build to swap coins. adding win machine to the network is not an option

ps. until alert and other keys are present in the code - this is nothing close to be decentralized network https://github.com/CooleRRSA/crave-ng/blob/master/src/chainparams.cpp#L108
or course if our perceptions of the word "decentralized" are similar
legendary
Activity: 882
Merit: 1024
February 12, 2018, 03:29:56 PM
Hi al! I am new to this and hoping for clarification. I have been told if the Dev team is not listed that is a bad sign. Is this true? I don't see a Dev team listing for Crave. I like the idea of everything that I have read on the Crave NG. Just want to make sure for my introduction to alt coins isn't a bad one. Any help would be greatly appreciated.