Pages:
Author

Topic: Crypto world vs Fulltime job? to establish better life. - page 10. (Read 2862 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 0
Hello everyone.

I am new here in crypto world but I have no experience about what is the way to earn money using cryptocurrency. I was already studied few things about cryptocurrency but for me it is not enough.

I believe that all of us are have a chance to make a better life in crypto world however I don't know to start  or where I do start? Many of members here said that investing and trading are the best way to earn more profits.

Do think that trading and investing with cryptocurrency are much better to my upcoming fulltime job? Because at this time I'm just waiting for the call of my fulltime job. What are the best advice that you may give to me. should I reject the fulltime job that I've been waiting for or to go enter the world of investing and trading?

Can you share you experiences and ideas for me. 

It is the great opportunity for me to read your answers.

Thank you in advance.

to be honest, a job in real life more important for me, at least you will get a stable income. trade and invest have a risk and you should to prepared to accept it.
many ways to earn coin or token in a crypto world like investment in ICO project, trading and join in the bounty campaign. you can choose one of them, i'm sure you can do both, doing a job in real life and doing things in the crypto world.
Activity: 742
Merit: 128
Coinbene.com - Experience Fast Crypto Trading
Im not sure if i quit my job just for crypto's because crypto's are unpredictable and most of the coins are started declining, unlike regular job which surely deliver income. As of now, I choose both because they are both helping me to sustain my daily needs:)
I suggest you not to quit in your job, all of us need a regular income so if you are not really aware in crypto world it's better to understand it first while having your job.
Activity: 168
Merit: 10