Pages:
Author

Topic: Cryptovest Financial Services (CVFS) Help us reach our funding target! - page 4. (Read 10394 times)

Activity: 167
Merit: 100
I recently called up and spoke to Steve of the Cryptovest team their prospectus is a big read but I really think they will make the business work.

The business model is different i like the focus on small brokers instead of big exchanges.

There was one thing I wanted to ask how are you going to sell to investors offline how will that affect investors who have already bought shares online ?

Dear Biboking,

I hope your well.

I heard you spoke to Steve and he advised you to ask any more questions you might have on this forum and I encourage you to continue there are some really nice people here who can teach you all about crypto currencies this is even where I started learning back in the day.

So an offline investor like yourself will still follow the same procedure as an online investor. In that you still end up owning CVFS shares listed on an exchange. We simply help you with the entire process and set up an account for you if you prefer. You can also opt to have and set up your own account.

In regards to how. We have a large network of investors I have to tell you that offline investors pay a small premium on online investors to over the cost of sales & Marketing. They also receive a few added benefits such as auto dividend reinvestment.

Kr,

Malcolm O

Dear Re think,

I hope your well.

Alot of our investors are new to the crypto space as in completely new.

We hope to give them a warm welcome. We advertise the bitcointalk forum as a place to give feedback while we don't have a blog of our own. So i hope you can have a bit of mercy on them. 

Activity: 173
Merit: 182
I recently called up and spoke to Steve of the Cryptovest team their prospectus is a big read but I really think they will make the business work.

The business model is different i like the focus on small brokers instead of big exchanges.