Pages:
Author

Topic: Cryptsy- really does it suck? - page 2. (Read 7497 times)

Activity: 722
Merit: 500
December 08, 2013, 03:05:57 PM
yea,working much better today,slow deposits but withdraws quick,hope they get on track soon and up to speed
Activity: 415
Merit: 250
December 08, 2013, 03:05:22 PM
"Cryptsy- really does it suck?"

Short answer: "yes".
Long answer: "yeeees".
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
December 08, 2013, 03:01:12 PM
pr9me is the only one that even help's with support. It would be smart to hire maybe a few more people, considering Cryptsy is currently having all sorts of problems.

My newest problem BTC deposit has been showing as Incoming for about 10 hours now. (15 confirms)

My latest deposit isn't even showing as pending....24 hours later. (168 confirms).  I'm new to virtual currencies and I can't tell you how disheartening this is.  Not having quality exchanges or at least one will only limit VC growth.

My coin deposit finally showed up this morning.  Made a few trades shortly afterwards and they went through almost immediately.  Happy again! Grin
Activity: 164
Merit: 100
Activity: 88
Merit: 10
December 08, 2013, 06:10:24 AM
I have sold 67.9 LTC for bitcoins, but my balance of bitcoins is empty. I have sold at 2:50AM aprox. (2013/12/07)... No open order, no trade history, nothing appears.
Activity: 1260
Merit: 505
Age Of Mars | GameFI Virtual colonization of Mars
December 08, 2013, 06:03:35 AM
Still waiting for missing WDC deposit, no ticket updates. 5th or 6th day now I lost count.
Activity: 28
December 08, 2013, 05:28:01 AM
pr9me is the only one that even help's with support. It would be smart to hire maybe a few more people, considering Cryptsy is currently having all sorts of problems.

My newest problem BTC deposit has been showing as Incoming for about 10 hours now. (15 confirms)