Pages:
Author

Topic: DARB - world’s first blockchain asset platform for everyone - page 2. (Read 1115 times)

Activity: 96
Merit: 0
On your site reddit there is an article about stable coins. Do you want the Darb token to be stable in the future or will you maintain volatility?
Activity: 105
Hi guys. Prompt, distribution occurs every day in ethereum? But at the same time, the Darb token is credited. It turns out the bot exchange every day buys tokens?
Activity: 84
I am a very reckless trader. Can I set a maximum input transaction limit? When I start losing money, I buy and buy cryptocurrency, but in the end my deposit is close to zero.

Can I limit the amount to top up my account?
Activity: 130
Darb finance will introduce additional tools for trading? I am interested in Fibonacci and heat map of currencies and etc.
Activity: 252
Merit: 10
You have indicated that the share of yesterday's income is 1,27045820 ETH

Will traders receive a part from ETH or will rewards be paid only with darb tokens?

As far as I understand, traders get Darb tokens for active trading.

Additionally, each owner of Darb tokens will receive a portion of the daily income of the exchange.
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
You have indicated that the share of yesterday's income is 1,27045820 ETH

Will traders receive a part from ETH or will rewards be paid only with darb tokens?
Activity: 46
I only have a student ID card. Will that be enough for KYC?

If it's not hard to send me someone a training video on how to send documents for review.
Activity: 99
I am a novice trader. I chose your exchange, since you offer minimal commission fees for trading coins.

If I place an order and then cancel it. Do I have to pay a commission?
Activity: 59
The authorized capital in the company you registered in Estonia is 2500 Euro.

I know that you must have a larger budget to get an exchange license. Or did you get permission only to trade cryptocurrencies?
Activity: 67