Pages:
Author

Topic: DiceBits.com - Provably Fair Dice game with 1% House edge - page 6. (Read 7055 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 500
Free bonuses added for all. We will be more happy if you gamble with that money, not only test our withdrawal feature Smiley

More bonuses available for new members.

Will try Your site , it looks cool with dark red color , seems edited script.
I am A pro Gambler...

Username : zera

Best of Luck For Your Site.
Activity: 18
Merit: 0
Free bonuses added for all. We will be more happy if you gamble with that money, not only test our withdrawal feature Smiley

More bonuses available for new members.
legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000
I also would like to get free coins  for me from this giveaway promo so if that is still running than credit my account, my username is hulk as i just registered my account.
Activity: 24
Merit: 0
Is the free bets still available,
My username is:
Hang10

Thanks
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1006
The site is so good and so classic, But one more thing i cannot find it The Auto Play Huh
Also i have register there for free bits Smiley
Username: orryde
Thank you

Did you mean by auto bet feature ?
Try wondering the tab

Activity: 476
Re-Evolution
The site is so good and so classic, But one more thing i cannot find it The Auto Play Huh
Also i have register there for free bits Smiley
Username: orryde
Thank you
Activity: 602
the site seem laggy on me,,is that only me or anyone else?

is there a lite version? because my connection doesnt seem good right now...

thanks
Activity: 504
registered.

Username: Hexcoin

hope im still eligible xD
Activity: 490
~ScapeGoat~
Dark Red Wine Theme,much addictive !! I have done with registration , Username: everaja , hope to get 0.005BTC , I have already applied for Support , please check your PM and reply accordingly.

Username: everaja
legendary
Activity: 1078
Merit: 1000
Site is good. But I dont like the colour its too dark but overall is good to me
username: erza
Activity: 602